Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices logo
Kelly Gaitten Logo

Kelly's List - Northern Virginia Service Providers

I have a large network of Northern Virginia service providers who help me provide critical services to my clients.  Here is a list of some of the most valued and most trusted  service providers that I work with.  When you contact them, please be sure to mention that you were referred by Kelly Gaitten:

Mortgage Lending

Mark Ferguson
MVB Mortgage
301-674-5851
Mferguson@mvbmortgage.com

Greg Davidson
Fairway Independent Mortgage
703-929-5255
GDavidson@fairwaymc.com

Rob Suling
Presidential Mortgage
rob.suling@presidential.com
703-966-9960

 

Home Inspectors

Donofrio & Associates
703-771-8374
schedule@donofrioinspections.com

Larry Hays
Phase Inspections
703-402-6755 (call or text)
phaseinspections@aol.com

 

Pest Inspectors

Willie Grey
Country Termite & Pest Control
540-338-7821
billyg9800@aol.com

 

Plumbing & Septic

Stewarts Septic
540-554-9015
stewartsseptic@aol.com

Loudoun Septic Tank Service
540-338-6007
lluzadder105@comcast.net

 

Radon Mitigation

Michael Ferraro
radonman@shentel.net
540-335 3379

 

Gifts & Flowers

Shelly McDaniel
Designing Flowers
703-887-9382

Cookies by Design
customerservice@cookiesbydesign.com

 

Settlement & Title Companies

RGS Title
Rebecca Linton
(703) 777-1286
rlinton@rgstitle.com

Keith Barrett
Vesta Settlements
703-288-3333
info@vestasettlements.com

Charlie Fincher
Metropolitan Title
703-771-0000
cfincher@metrotitle.pro

 

Roofing

D&D Siding
info@danddinc.com
540-888-3692

Alpha Rain Metal Roofing
Brandy Dysart
(703) 687-6177
brandy@alpharain.com

Loudoun Valley Roofing
540-751-3014

 

Contractor (Plumbing/Electrical/HVAC)

Gary Beemer
George Foster Services
540-533-2231 (call or text)

ME Flow
703-777-2311
Meflow.com

 

Landscaping, Mowing, Tree Services

Jeremy Shores
Shore Grounds Maintenance
703-727-2178
sgmllc@rstarmail.com

 

Organizing, Junk Removal & Hauling

Jesse James
Man With a Truck
540-535-8579

Great Estate Solutions
571-263-7287

 

Movers

Eric Vislay
JK Moving Services
800-673-8487

 

Swimming Pool Services

Cliff or Curt Wicker
Swim Gem
703-777-7703

 

Security Systems

Chancey Manwiller,
Residential Security Specialist Mid-Atlantic Area
ADT 
571-969-6238
cmanwiller@adt.com

 

Fencing & Decks

David Sullivan
Hal Co
halcofence@gmail.com
703-794-9800

 

Landscape Design

Danny Robey
Huntlands Landscape Architecture
daniel@huntlandsla.com
703-850-9323

 

Don’t forget to tell them Kelly sent you!

Kelly Gaitten headshot

Testimonials